Contact Us

James Brindley Academy
Bell Barn Road
Birmingham
B15 2AF

Telephone Number - 0121 666 6409
Email - enquiry@jamesbrindley.org.uk

Corporate Services Contacts 

Sector Contacts 

Ardenleigh:

ardenleigh@jamesbrindley.org.uk

Birmingham Children's Hospital:

bch@jamesbrindley.org.uk

Dovedale:

dovedale@jamesbrindley.org.uk

Heartlands Hospital:

heartlands@jamesbrindley.org.uk

Northfield:

northfield@jamesbrindley.org.uk

Parkway:

parkway@jamesbrindley.org.uk

Newbridge:

newbridge@jamesbrindley.org.uk

Queen Elizabeth Hospital:

qe@jamesbrindley.org.uk

Royal Orthopoedic Hospital:

roh@jamesbrindley.org.uk

Willows:

willows@jamesbrindley.org.uk